Share this email
Share on Twitter Bookmark and Share  
Cheryl Cole

Cheryl's 'Messy Little Raindrops' Arrive Next Month!

With anticipation building for months, the wait is nearly over!

Get ready for the not-to-be missed album of the year as Cheryl gets set to release 'Messy Little Raindrops' on 1st November!

The follow up to her Number One debut solo album '3 Words', 'Messy little Raindrops' features another 11 incredible tracks including Cheryl's upcoming single 'Promise This' (due 25th October). Also featured is the sure-fire hit 'Everybody, Everyone', Cheryl's killer collaboration with the one and only Dizzee Rascal!

Pre-order your copy of 'Messy Little Raindrops' NOW at

The full 'Messy Little Raindrops' tracklisting is as follows:

'Promise This'
'The Flood'
'Yeah Yeah' (feat. Travie McCoy)
'Better To Lie' (feat. August Rigo)
'Everybody, Everyone' (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
'Cold Heart'
'Happy Tears'

You can find all the latest on Cheryl at

Universal Music Group UK Ltd